Monday, November 28, 2011

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Mellow Yellow Monday - Creative Exchange "Silhouettes"

  Darkened silhouettes

    Gainst distant sky
      Sharp and clear
   Focus on "the now"

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Skywatch Friday-Liquid Gold

Western horizon
Painted sky of liquid gold
Nature's evening treat

Happy Thanksgiving

       Accept world's wonders
              Humbly, gratefully, with joy
                          God gives them in love

Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 18, 2011

Weekend in B&W -Shadow Shot Sunday "Round & Round"

Twirl twirl round and round
Childhood's simple joys bring smiles
Memories flood in

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Skywatch Friday -Nightly Visitor

Nightly visitor
Timelessly shining on earth
A witness to all

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Fireworks of Autumn

 Nature's own fireworks
Joyous outburst of Autumn
Rich colors explode

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Weekend Reflections - Shadow Shot Sunday

Autumn's reflections
Time to ponder past
       year's joys
Humbly express thanks

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Skywatch Friday - Skies of Pink

                                     Blushing pink of dusk
                                Soften day's heavy burdens
                                    Soothing night returns

Monday, November 7, 2011

The Creative Exchange - Crystal Clear

 Crystal clear moments
 Blurred muddied confusing times
Search seek find the truth

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Skywatch Friday - Pure Gold

Rich shades of pure gold
     Hover over horizon
                          Bathe world with beauty

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Fall's Striking Entrance

Subtle browns and golds

Bright bursts of deep red and orange

Fall's striking entrance